The Committee

Pete Lomax
Carolyn Stapely
Chair as of May 2021
Paul Wells
Club Secretary
Keith Hardwell
Head Coach
Claire Baker
Welfare Officer
Natalie Strudwick
Kit Co-ordinator
Chris Gallagher
Membership Secretary
Ian Bayley
Results Secretary
Glenn Penfold
Duncan Stephenson-Gill
Bognor Prom 10k Race Director
Peter Lee
Website & IT Administrator
Jack Penfold
PR & Social Media Administrator
Nic Baglee
Social Events Co-ordinator
Derek Winslow
Club President
Show More


The Bognor Regis Tone Zone Runners meet on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 6.30pm. 

All routes start from Arun Leisure Centre, Felpham Way, PO22 8AD


General enquiries:


Coaching enquiries:

© 2021 by Bognor Regis Tone Zone Runners. All rights Reserved. Privacy Policy