The Committee

Pete Lomax
Chairman
chairman@tonezonerunners.org
Sam Lee
Club Secretary
secretary@tonezonerunners.org
Keith Hardwell
Head Coach
headcoach@tonezonerunners.org
Claire Baker
Welfare Officer
welfare@tonezonerunners.org
Natalie Strudwick
Kit Coordinator
kit@tonezonerunners.org
Chris Gallagher
Member Secretary
membersecretary@tonezonerunners.org
Ian Bayley
Race Secretary
racesecretary@tonezonerunners.org
Glenn Penfold
Treasurer
treasurer@tonezonerunners.org
Judith Bazeley
Bognor 10k Race Director
racedirector@tonezonerunners.org
Duncan Stephenson-Gill
Bognor 10k Deputy Race Director
Carolyn Stapely
Social Event Coordinator
social@tonezonerunners.org
David McManus
Website & IT Administrator
administrator@tonezonerunners.org
Jack Penfold
PR
press@tonezonerunners.org
Derek Winslow
Club President
Show More

TRAINING

The Bognor Regis Tone Zone Runners meet on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 6.30pm. 

All routes start from Arun Leisure Centre, Felpham Way, PO22 8AD

CONTACT​ US

General enquiries:

administrator@tonezonerunners.org

 

Coaching enquiries:

headcoach@tonezonerunners.org

© 2019 by Bognor Regis Tone Zone Runners. All rights Reserved. Privacy Policy